CONTACT US

Email

Highland Homes
Mark Ingels | mingels@hhomesltd.com
Ivonne Velasco | ivelasco@hhomesltd.com


Darling Homes
Cindi Strain | cstrain@darlinghomes.com

Village Builders
Kristy Parker | kristy.parker@lennar.com
Nissa Suarez | nissa.suarez@lennar.com
Ellen Samples | ellen.samples@lennar.com

Shaddock Homes
Maria Rincon | Maria@ShaddockHomes.com

Coventry Homes
Becky Gutierrez | bgutierrez@mhinc.com
469-388-1401

Toll Brothers
Riann Bertrand and Christy Hislop | TXConcierge@TollBrothers.com
855-289-8656

Huntington Homes

Mark Ingels | mingels@hhomesltd.com