CONTACT US

Email

Highland Homes
Mark Ingels | mingels@hhomesltd.com
Ivonne Velasco | ivelasco@hhomesltd.com


Darling Homes
Cindi Strain | cstrain@darlinghomes.com

Village Builders
Kristy Parker | kristy.parker@lennar.com
Nissa Suarez | nissa.suarez@lennar.com
Ellen Samples | ellen.samples@lennar.com

Shaddock Homes
Maria Rincon | Maria@ShaddockHomes.com

Coventry Homes
Michael Wilkins | internetadvisor@mhinc.com
972-433-0444

Huntington Homes

Mark Ingels | mingels@hhomesltd.com

Trophy Signature Homes
Lynlee Buckley  |  lbuckley@trophysignaturehomes.com

Landon Homes
Tanya Smith  |  tsmith@landonhomes.com
Laura Simmons  |  onlinesales@landonhomes.com